Covert Geo Targeter Pro

The PRO version of Covert Geo Targeter is designed to maximize your results and instantly boost your clicks and profits to insane levels and all this at a fraction of the normal cost

Watch Google unveil the Pixel 4 live right here

Google to prepare to unveil its brand-new smartphone lineup, the Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL. And if you’re an Android fan, you know that the Pixel is one of the most interesting Android phones out there thanks to a bloatware-free operating system and some incredible cameras.

The conference starts at 10 AM Eastern Time( 7 AM Pacific Time, 3 PM in London and 4 PM in Paris ). You can watch it live right here.

Rumor has it that Google isn’t just going to announce some new telephones. You can also expect some new commodities when it comes to the Pixelbook line, the Pixel Buds and its singer auxiliary devices.

The Google Home Mini has been quite successful. And the company is currently in the process of informing and rebranding its Google Home line to Google Nest devices.

We’ll have a team on the floor to report on the new maneuvers and give you hands-on impressions.

Read more: feedproxy.google.com

No Luck
No prize
Get Software
Almost!
Free E-Book
Missed Out
No Prize
No luck today
Almost!
Free eCourse
No prize
Enter Our Draw
Get your chance to win a prize!
Enter your email address and spin the wheel. This is your chance to win amazing discounts!
Our in-house rules:
  • One game per user
  • Cheaters will be disqualified.