TRACE Lead Generation Software

Trace Lead Generation Software - Repwarn Resellers Special Offer

Watch Google unveil its mysterious gaming project live right here

Google is regarding a press incident at the Game Developers Conference today in San Francisco. The convention starts at 10 AM Pacific Time, 1 PM Eastern Time, 5 PM in London and 6 PM in Paris.

While countless sport companies rely on Google Cloud Platform for their server and infrastructure hungers, today’s meeting is going to be different.

The company has been working on something announced Project Stream for more than six months. In its initial technical test, the company let you play Assassin’s Creed Odyssey in your Chrome web browser. The tournament would run on a server in a data centre near you, and you’d envision the video torrent in your browser and interact with your reference from your computer.

And it sounds like Google is ready to launch its mas gaming work for real. So let’s be seen to what extent Google plans to sell this service and the initial play lineup.

Read more: feedproxy.google.com

No Luck
No prize
Get Software
Almost!
Free E-Book
Missed Out
No Prize
No luck today
Almost!
Free eCourse
No prize
Enter Our Draw
Get your chance to win a prize!
Enter your email address and spin the wheel. This is your chance to win amazing discounts!
Our in-house rules:
  • One game per user
  • Cheaters will be disqualified.