Commission Bullseye Single

Commission Bullseye is a Wordpress plugin that lets you place geo targeted content on your blog.  Display Amazon ads for multiple countries, show certain content or ads to targeted locations and more. 

Watch Apple’s ‘Unleashed’ event live right here

Apple is set to announce new hardware today. The firm is viewing a( virtual) keynote at 10 AM PT( 1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris ). And you’ll be able to watch the happening right here as the company is streaming it live.

Rumor has it that the company is set to announce some brand-new Macs. During the past year, Apple has updated its entry-level computers with brand-new custom-designed M1 chippings. And now, the company could draw its own microchips to higher-end computers, such as a 14 -inch and 16 -inch MacBook Pro, a new Mac Mini and a 27 -inch iMac.

Apple could use this opportunity to redesign its laptops from the ground up with new presentation engineerings, a brand-new array of ports and a brand-new form factor in general. But that’s not all. Apple has also been working on an updated version of its entry-level AirPods.

You can watch the livestream instantly on this page, as Apple is streaming its conference on YouTube.

If you have an Apple TV, you can open the TV app and look for the’ Apple Special Event’ section. It tells you stream today’s event and rewatch age-old ones.

And if you don’t have an Apple TV and don’t want to use YouTube, the company likewise causes you livestream the occurrence from the Apple Events section on its website. This video feed now works in all major browsers — Safari, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

Source: Tech crunch

Read more: techncruncher.blogspot.com

No Luck
No prize
Get Software
Almost!
Free E-Book
Missed Out
No Prize
No luck today
Almost!
Free eCourse
No prize
Enter Our Draw
Get your chance to win a prize!
Enter your email address and spin the wheel. This is your chance to win amazing discounts!
Our in-house rules:
  • One game per user
  • Cheaters will be disqualified.