Commission Bullseye Single

Commission Bullseye is a Wordpress plugin that lets you place geo targeted content on your blog.  Display Amazon ads for multiple countries, show certain content or ads to targeted locations and more. 

How do wind turbines work? – Rebecca J. Barthelmie and Sara C. Pryor

Explore how wind turbines proselytize wind into electricity, and the challenges of powering the world altogether with wind energy.

Every 24 hours, wind renders enough kinetic energy to produce roughly 35 times more energy than humanity utilizes every day. And unlike coal or oil, this resource is totally regenerated each day. So how can we harness this incredible amount of energy, and is it possible to create a world powered wholly by air? Rebecca Barthelmie and Sara Pryor dig into the science of air turbine technology.

Lesson by Rebecca J. Barthelmie& Sara C. Pryor, directed by Gavin Edwards, Movult.

Support Our Non-Profit Mission
Support us on Patreon: http :// TEDEdPatreon
Check out our merch: http :// TEDEDShop

Connect With Us
Sign up for our newsletter: http :// TEDEdNewsletter
Follow us on Facebook: http :// TEDEdFacebook
Find us on Twitter: http :// TEDEdTwitter
Peep us on Instagram: http :// TEDEdInstagram

Keep Learning
View full instruction: https :// lessons/ how-do-wind-turbines-work-rebecca-j-barthelmie-and-sara-c-pryor
Dig deeper with additional resources: https :// instructions/ how-do-wind-turbines-work-rebecca-j-barthelmie-and-sara-c-pryor #digdeeper

Animator’s website: https ://

Thank you so much better to our patrons for your assistance! Without you this video would not be possible! Rohan Gupta, Begum Tutuncu, Ever Granada, Mikhail Shkirev, Brian Richards, Cindy O ., Jorgen Osterpart, Tyron Jung, Carolyn Corwin, Carsten Tobehn, Katie Dean, Ezgi Yersu, Gerald Onyango, alessandra tasso, Come Vincent, Doreen Reynolds-Consolati, Manognya Chakrapani, Ayala Ron, Samantha Chow, Eunsun Kim, Phyllis Dubrow, Ophelia Gibson Best, Paul Schneider, Joichiro Yamada, Henrique ‘Sorin’ Cassus, Lyn-z Schulte, Elaine Fitzpatrick, Karthik Cherala, Clarence E. Harper Jr ., Clarissa Bartolini-Toro, Vignan Velivela, Ana Maria, Exal Enrique Cisneros Tuch, Srikote Naewchampa, Tejas Dc, Khalifa Alhulail, Martin Stephen, Dan Paterniti, Jose Henrique Leopoldo e Silva, Elnathan Joshua Bangayan, Jayant Sahewal, Mandeep Singh, Abhijit Kiran Valluri, Morgan Williams, Kris Siverhus, Devin Harris, Pavel Zalevskiy, Karen Goepen-Wee, Filip Dabrowski and Barbara Smalley.

Read more:

No Luck
No prize
Get Software
Free E-Book
Missed Out
No Prize
No luck today
Free eCourse
No prize
Enter Our Draw
Get your chance to win a prize!
Enter your email address and spin the wheel. This is your chance to win amazing discounts!
Our in-house rules:
  • One game per user
  • Cheaters will be disqualified.